logo of Family Housing and Adult Resources
ADMINISTRATION

Family Housing and Adult Resources, Inc.


On This Page

Executive Director
Business Manager
Operations Manager
Accountant
Administrative Assistant
Residential Director
Vocational Director
Supported Living Director
Contacting Us
Interesting links in the Bay Area










You may contact us at:
FHAR
20 East 20th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

Or call: 650-403-0403
Or send an email to:
fhar@fhar.org.


Executive Director

David M. Curson

dcurson@fhar.org

Business Manager
Edesna Becker

ebecker@fhar.org

Operations Manager
Soie Achacoso

sachacoso@fhar.org

Accountant
Michael Kwong

mkwong@fhar.org

Administrative Assistant
Elaine Gatchel

egatchel@fhar.org

Residential Director

Phil Surdel

psurdel@fhar.org

Vocational Director
Duy Nguyen

dnguyen@fhar.org

Supported Living Director
Lisa McKibbon

lmckibben@fhar.org


Resource Links and Search sites in the Bay Area region:

Regional Resorces
Disability Resources
Professional Resources
Technology Resources
<>

Home

tag heuer replica sale
cartier replica
replica rolex uk
hublot replica uk
replica watches sale
rolex replica uk