<!!!Logo and Heading Start Here>

<!!! body seg1 table starts here><!!! start body seg1 row 1>
logo of Family Housing and Adult Resources
<!!! blue>
ADMINISTRATION

Family Housing and Adult Resources, Inc.


<!!! contents table, embedded in left side cell, starts here>

<!!! brown>On This Page

Executive Director
Business Manager
Operations Manager
Accountant
Administrative Assistant
Residential Director
Vocational Director
Supported Living Director
Contacting Us
Interesting links in the Bay Area










<!!! section name><!!! brown>You may contact us at:
FHAR
20 East 20th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

Or call: 650-403-0403
Or send an email to: fhar@fhar.org.

<!...............................><! left side table ends here><!!! right side table starts here>

 

<!!! right side table ends here><!!! end body seg1 row 1>
<!!! body seg1 table ends here><!!! body seg2 table starts here>
<!!! section name><!!! brown>Executive Director

David M. Curson

dcurson@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Business Manager
Edesna Becker

ebecker@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Operations Manager
Soie Achacoso

sachacoso@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Accountant
Michael Kwong

mkwong@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Administrative Assistant
Elaine Gatchel

egatchel@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Residential Director

Phil Surdel

psurdel@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Vocational Director
Duy Nguyen

dnguyen@fhar.org

<!!! section name><!!! brown>Supported Living Director
Lisa McKibbon

lmckibben@fhar.org

<!!! generic end of page starts here><!!! ALL PAGES AT THIS SITE should have same end of page>

 

<!...............................><! right side table ends here>

<!!! section name>

Resource Links and Search sites in the Bay Area region:


Regional Resorces
Disability Resources
Professional Resources
Technology Resources
<>

Home